Night, plasticine and Hagi Wagi

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSC06081-3.jpg

My granddaughter Alexandra spent the whole day fiddling with colored plasticine. It was impossible to switch it to something else. Finally at night she fell asleep and I made my way with the camera to her workplace.

DSC06076.jpg

There were a lot of things here, but all this is united by the strange name "Hagi Wagi".
It turns out to be a pretty popular game. Perhaps if I was a little younger (about 50 years old), I would also get carried away with the game and its characters.

Today I gave my granddaughter a knitting wire for the skeleton of a real Hagi Wagi and he is now in the process of growing. But he doesn't have a head yet.

DSC06079.jpg

The granddaughter was asleep and I could only turn on the table lamp as lighting. Individual details may not be visible, but take my word for it, everything is sculpted very carefully and with great skill.
By the way, at my request, my granddaughter fashioned two little gnomes. Now I need to find a real magic forest for them and I will make some scenes from the macrocosm.

Follow the news.


#club5050

5% beneficiary @wox-helpfund



CameraSony A7М2
LensОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

The time has come to build our own steem power


Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

You are blessed to have a young sculptor with you. I am sure you are having a great time with her.

 3 years ago 

I think we will work together on one unusual photo shoot))

I'll be waiting for that post.🙂

 3 years ago 

Ok ! 😊

your grandson is very creative, he is great, it is not easy to make a statue or other object from plasticine, because we have to carve it very carefully

 3 years ago 

I agree, it's easier for me to carve from wood than to mold from plasticine))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 3 years ago 

My Pleasure 🙏🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84