May holidays

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

The month of May is rich in holidays. For me, the main one is Victory Day. My grandfather Sergey did not come back from the war and I have never seen him. I think that in every family someone did not come home. That is why this holiday is special.

There was also my professional day - Diver's Day. And May 1, Easter and May holidays are not over yet.

I congratulate the beautiful half of humanity - our girls, women with all spring holidays. Let the sky be peaceful and only birds and passenger aeroplanes fly in it.

Finally near the house I saw flowers. They are planted and tended by a woman. Well, where are we without women ... :)

And I photographed them with my new toy - Tamron 70-180. These are its first tests. But there will be separate posts about it.



DSC02714.jpg


DSC02708.jpg


DSC02712.jpg


DSC02712-2.jpg



All photos are clickable, I recommend turning on night mode for viewing

Все фотографии кликабельны, для просмотра рекомендую включить ночной режим.





Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор


Sort:  

It sounds like you had a meaningful and eventful month of May filled with important holidays and personal reflections. Your photos with the new Tamron lens look fantastic. It is wonderful to see you capturing the beauty of nature and celebrating womens contributions. Looking forward to seeing more posts about your photography journey.

 13 days ago 

Sounds like you've had some interesting experiences with artificial intelligence ))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76