MACRO of the stones - CONTEST MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY - #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

For four days I sit in a trench and shoot back. The enemy is advancing, but he is not very good at it. He has already tried to attack me from different sides, but my immunity is doing well so far. Who is my enemy, you ask? Fashionable virus Omicron.

Under these conditions, I am forced to keep the defense within the walls of my house. What can a photographer do at home? Shooting an ugly bed or trying to take pictures from the window from the height of the 8th floor of your house.

I decided that macro shooting at home would be a more interesting solution. And yesterday I took some pictures of the stones and minerals that I found in my closet.

Once upon a time we visited a stone exhibition and I bought something there. And today I want to bring this "something" to your attention.

DSC00884.jpg

Четыре дня я сижу в окопе и отстреливаюсь. Враг наступает, но у него не очень хорошо получается. Он уже пытался атаковать меня с разных сторон, но мой иммунитет пока хорошо справляется. Кто же мой враг, спросите вы? Модный вирус Омикрон.

В этих условиях я вынужден держать оборону в стенах своего дома. Что может делать фотограф у себя дома? Снимать безобразного вида кровать или пытаться делать снимки из окна с высоты 8 этажа своего дома.

Я решил, что макро съёмка дома будет более интересным решением. И вчера сделал несколько снимков камней и минералов, которые нашёл в своём шкафу.

Когда-то давно мы посетили выставку камней и я купил там кое-что. И вот сегодня хочу предложить это "кое-что" вашему вниманию.

DSC00895.jpg

I do not remember exactly what the cut of this beautiful semi-precious stone is called. I will show you fragments of this slice in photos processed with different filters.

DSC00881.jpg

DSC00882.jpg

It turned out that photographing stones is not so easy. There is a problem with their lighting and focusing. For shooting, I used a lens taken from an old photographic enlarger - Industar-50U. Such photographic enlargers were used to obtain images by transferring them from film to photographic paper.

DSC00883.jpg

DSC00885.jpg

Using macro rings, I could only get a part of the whole stone, so these photos can be seen as abstractions with texture and color.

DSC00886.jpg

DSC00889.jpg

This series interested me because of its unusualness and I intend to continue experimenting with other lenses and other light.
I want to achieve more interesting results.

I made this post specifically for a wonderful contest, which was organized by the tireless @sultan-aceh
CONTEST MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY IN #STEEM #STEEMIT #TRON #WOXTOKEN | WEEK 19 | WITH WOX COMMUNITY


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A7М2
LensIndustar-50U
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  


hai @bambuka

selamat malam minggu disana
tapi itu sudah sempurna ... heheheheh
walaupun butuh waktu agar anda mendapatkan gambar yang baik,
Sangat indah pencahayaan yang anda dapatkan, saya suka itu.

bentuk dan pola gambar, kamu bisa dapatkan dengan lensa yang kamu miliki.

Batu yang kamu miliki sangat indah, sangat beruntung kamu memilikinya
hehehehe 😎😎😎

 2 years ago 

hai @sultan-aceh
Di sebelah kiri adalah druse kristal batu liar. Sejauh ini, saya belum menemukan cara untuk menunjukkan semua keindahannya. Penting untuk menemukan cara pencahayaan yang sukses, karena semuanya transparan.
Saya harus menunggu satu malam lagi untuk mengesampingkan efek siang hari. Dan kemungkinan besar saya juga akan membutuhkan lampu latar ... tugas yang sulit, tetapi menarik :)

 2 years ago 

It seems great to me!

 2 years ago 

Thanks kindly 🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53