little story

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I haven't used the train in a long time. And this weekend we were invited to visit the country. Of course, it was possible to go by car, but driving means that you can only eat at the table. And my friend is a good winemaker. I couldn't deny myself the pleasure of tasting his drinks.

Let me tell you right now, I don't regret it. Whiskey and herbal vodka were great.

And in the train car, I allowed myself to do what I love. Note... this was filmed after the feast.

DSC03005.jpg

DSC03003.jpg

DSC03002.jpg

Я давно не пользовался электричкой. И вот в эти выходные нас пригласили в гости за город. Конечно, можно было ехать на машине, но за рулём - это значит, что за столом можно только есть. А мой друг является хорошим виноваром. Я не мог отказать себе в удовольствии попробовать его напитки.

Сразу скажу, я об этом не пожалел. Виски и водка на травах были великолепны.

А в вагоне электрички я позволил себе заняться любимым делом. Заметьте... это было снято уже после застолья.


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A600
LensHelios-44-2
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

Могу представить что за городом была замечательна особенно в это время года. Мне очень понравились фотки, как в криминальном фильме :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

О, да, Левашово было деревней, сейчас ближний пригород. Вышли из электрички, и я просто обомлел от воздуха и покоя. Вот прямо телесное ощущение:))
ВЫражение лиц героев и их позы...да, есть что-то криминальное, благодарствую)

Thanks for stopping by and support :-) And I appreciate that!

 2 years ago 

I like the vintage look of these photos.

 2 years ago 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10