Keeper of the forest

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

DSC04830-2.jpg



DSC04830.jpg

The forest must be protected and guarded. Who can do this better than a hero? Only each of us. Today I took with me a Russian hero, whom I made a long time ago. Once I was planning to make chess and it had to be one of the white pieces. But then the concept changed.

I made chess on the theme of light and dark forces. However, the chessboard has not yet been made. Maybe someday I'll make the whole kit.

Лес надо беречь и охранять. Кто может сделать это лучше богатыря? Только каждый из нас. Сегодня я взял с собой русского богатыря, которого сделал очень давно. Когда-то я планировал сделать шахматы и это должна была быть одна из белых фигур. Но потом концепция изменилась.

Я сделал шахматы на тему светлых и тёмных сил. Однако, шахматная доска до сих пор не сделана. Может быть когда-нибудь я сделаю весь комплект.

DSC04765.jpg

DSC04758.jpg

Today my hero worked as a model. I hope he won't be offended by me for this.

Сегодня мой богатырь работал фотомоделью. Надеюсь, он не обидится на меня за это.


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

3% beneficiary @wox-helpfund



CameraSony A7М2
LensHelios-44-2
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

The time has come to build our own steem power


Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

the photos in your post are very good, a very beautiful portrait work.

 3 years ago 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!

thank you for accepting me as a friend @bambuka.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70