Journey from night to forest - #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC07084.jpg

DSC07085.jpg

The city at night is fundamentally different from the daytime ... if we are talking about photography. The day city is first of all forms and spaces. Night steals space, changes forms beyond recognition. But the main object of the night is light. At least for me.

I already showed the second photo once, but did not show on the basis of what it turned out. At night, I looked out the window and noticed the beautiful color of the sky. The wide-angle OKS 1-22-1 gave me the first photo and then I remembered Helios 44-2 with the front lens turned upside down. Recently, I began to think about him more often. What is it for?

So, I took a series of shots from the same point. But as traffic lights changed color, cars with side lights moved, I got new combinations every time. Here are some of them.

DSC07086.jpg

DSC07087.jpg

DSC07088.jpg

DSC07089.jpg

DSC07090.jpg

The lens remained on the camera and the next day I started shooting with it. It was a trip to nature. I finally went to the forest.

DSC07280.jpg

DSC07282.jpg

DSC07286.jpg

Having walked a little through the village, I reached my goal. We will walk through the forest itself later, those photos still need to be processed properly.
Looking ahead, I note that the second lens (OKS 1-22-1) has confirmed its versatility.

DSC07287.jpg

DSC07288.jpg


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A6000
LensHelios-44-2 ОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

A fun night trip with a beautiful night view..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your comment :)

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted by steemcurator08.

Curation Team: IAT, "Lifestyle"

 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by and support :-) And I appreciate that!

 2 years ago 

Good evening @bambuka Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. I simply love the colourful combinations featured in photos two, three, four, five and six.

 2 years ago 

Glad to see you @petface and thank you for your kind words!
Once again, congratulations on the whale and good luck.
Thanks for support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55