I am WOX: why I choose this community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I was surprised to learn that there was an anonymous spiteful critic (Porcelans) who is trying to denigrate @xpilar as @xpilar.witness. This account was just created for this purpose. This is how cowards act, who are afraid to give their real name. Apparently they have something to hide. It's a disgrace to Rorcelans (if he understands it).

If you see a problem, write a message, ask questions...or shut up. This is my opinion on anonymous.

I can only say positive things about @xpilar. There was a period when I was going to leave STEEMIT, but I saw the WORLD OF XPILAR community. Since then, I've only published my posts on WOX, I've been given the honor of being a moderator, and I've always felt the support of the community and personally @xpilar, who is its founder.

[@xpilar is supporting many Projects and without him I can tell for sure I would have left Steemit long ago.](https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/how-easy-to-destroy-the -reputation-attack-against-xpilar-iamwox)

I subscribe to every word @stef1
I realize that my emotional performance is of little value. This is a drop in the sea. But the sea is made up of individual drops.
I think the WORLD OF XPILAR members have something to say on this issue.

DSC02713.jpg

С удивлением узнал, что нашёлся анонимный злопыхатель (Рorcelans), который пытается очернить @xpilar в качестве @xpilar.witness. Этот аккаунт был создан только что и для этой цели. Так действуют трусы, которые бояться назвать своё настоящее имя. Видимо, им есть, что скрывать. Это позор для Рorcelans (если он это понимает).

Если ты видишь проблему, напиши сообщение, задай вопросы...либо заткнись. Это моё мнение относительно анонима.

Относительно @xpilar могу сказать только положительное мнение. Был период, когда я собирался покинуть СТИМИТ, но увидел сообщество WORLD OF XPILAR. С тех пор я издаю свои сообщения только в WOX, мне предоставлена честь быть модератором и я постоянно чувствую поддержку сообщества и лично @xpilar, который является его основателем.

@xpilar is supporting many Projects and without him I can tell for sure I would have left Steemit long ago.

Я подписываюсь под каждым словом @stef1
Я понимаю, что моё эмоциональное выступление имеет мало значения. Это капля в море. Но море состоит из отдельных капель.
Я думаю, что членам WORLD OF XPILAR есть, что сказать по данному вопросу.

DSC02716.jpg


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A7М2
LensSamyang 35 1,4
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  

It is often we have a situation when we think that it is no sense to keep doing something and we have to leave it. The same thought we had when at the beginning we were not really moving forward, no comments under posts and no rewards. I am glad that @xpilar offered you joining us and all your work that you do with newbies.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

I am grateful to @xpilar for his trust and support. It really is. Without the community he created, I wouldn't be here long ago.
And I thank you @stef1 for your friendship and support. These are also difficult times, but we must not give up.

Я благодарен @xpilar за его доверие и поддержку. Это действительно так. Без сообщества, которое он создал меня бы здесь уже давно не было.
И я благодарен тебе @stef1 за дружбу и поддержку. Сейчас тоже непростые времена, но мы не должны сдаваться.

 2 years ago 

Hi bambuka! I agree absolutely with you.

 2 years ago 

Peace & Love Jorge :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you! Also for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @bambuka for your kind words

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Относительно @xpilar могу сказать только положительное мнение. Был период, когда я собирался покинуть СТИМИТ, но увидел сообщество WORLD OF XPILAR.

От себя могу сказать тоже самое!

 2 years ago 

Вот да, реально, если бы один друг не посоветовал это сообщество, меня бы тут сейчас не было :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48