[EN-RU] The unobtrusive beauty of the Russian hinterland / Неброская красота русской глубинкиsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I love the views of the sea, sunsets and sunrises. I like bright colors, rare birds and flowers, exotic plants. All this causes vivid emotions and pleasant experiences.

But I really love our simple northern nature. Her modesty and unobtrusiveness. It seems to me more natural. I feel at home here.

Of course, people who live at sea, among southern plants and wildlife, also naturally perceive their environment. She is familiar and dear to them. To better understand and feel a place, one must be born and live there.

DSC02529.jpg

DSC02527-2.jpg

Я люблю виды моря, закаты и рассветы. Мне нравятся яркие краски, редкие птицы и цветы, экзотические растения. Всё это вызывает яркие эмоции и приятные переживания.

Но по-настоящему я люблю нашу простую северную природу. Её скромность и ненавязчивость. Она представляется мне более естественной. Здесь я чувствую себя дома.

Конечно, люди, которые живут на море, среди южных растений и животного мира, также естественно воспринимают свою среду. Она для них привычная и родная. Чтобы лучше понимать и чувствовать какое-то место, надо там родиться и жить.

_DSC1491.jpg
Это фото для The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY


_DSC0978.jpg

A simple swamp, an ordinary sunset, but how much beauty and dignity there is.

Простое болото, обычный закат, но сколько в этом красоты и достоинства.

_DSC8456.jpg

_DSC8468.jpg

Beauty is everywhere, at any time of the year and in every corner of nature. Just look.

Красота есть везде в любое время года и в любом уголке природы. Просто смотри.

_DSC1024.jpg

_DSC1119.jpg

_DSC0838.jpg

These photos were taken at different times and with different photo techniques.

Эти фотографии сделаны в разное время и на разную фото технику.


100% STEEM POWER



Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, the text and photos are mine


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka

Sort:  

It is very nice @ bambuka to be able to enjoy the atmosphere on the edge of the beach and be able to see the phenomenon of sunset. This atmosphere can get rid of fatigue and all the problems that burden your mind ...

 3 years ago 

I really hope that you will show us the Indonesian sunsets @umarcivil . They must be incredibly beautiful :)

Just before sunset @bambuka
IMG_20141011_181421.jpg

When the sun began to set.
IMG_20141011_181434.jpg

At sunset.
IMG_20141011_181203.jpg

This is a photo of me in the afternoon enjoying the beach atmosphere while waiting for the sun to set ...
IMG_20141011_181144_edit_edit1.jpg

 3 years ago 

Beautiful sunsets @umarcivil !
Thank you very much, I finally saw your sea. If I understand correctly, this is the coast of the Indian Ocean?

If you will, I will share one observation with you. In landscape photography, the horizon line plays an important role. In the photograph, it is important that it is strictly horizontal (unless the horizon is tilted specifically to achieve a visual effect). In this sense, the horizon line should be parallel to the horizontal frame. And vertical objects (if any) are parallel to the vertical side of the frame. Then the photo looks neat.

I just shared my experience.
Your photos could make a nice separate post. I understand you are focusing on macro right now and that's good. But you have cool landscapes and different objects that are also interesting.

It's true the Indian Ocean @bambuka, this is one of the seas that are in the Indian Ocean, more details about this place in Indonesia and more clearly in the Province of Aceh where I live.
How do you do @bambuka so that I can develop this observation in landscape photography with you?

 3 years ago 

Dear friend @umarcivil, if you have a desire to master landscape photography, you can ask me any questions about this topic.

I am not a professional in this business, but I have some practical experience. I could share my experience if someone needs it.

Do you have a camera with an optical lens or do you shoot with a smartphone camera?
What is your photography experience?

I have a desire to deepen my understanding of @bambuka landscape photography. Even if you say you are not a professional in this matter, your understanding and insight are more than mine, Thank you very much for your participation.

So far, I only use my cellphone camera to capture photos and other moments.
I have no experience in photography...

 3 years ago 

Ok @umarcivil I understand you
Your phone's camera is wide-angle. This means that it can cover a large width of the landscape. This is exactly what you need for landscape photography.
You don't have to worry about camera settings. It will adjust automatically. Your concern will be to choose your subject.
It is very good when objects that are near you, at an average distance and at the farthest distance, fall into your frame. This is called foreground, middle, and distant shots. If you succeed, the photo will look the most interesting. It will have depth, volume ..
Let's agree so. You find three photographs of a landscape with three plans on them, make a post and inform me about your post in some comment under one of my posts. Then I will not miss it. I'll try to analyze your photos. I will try to find strengths and possible mistakes. So gradually we will master landscape photography.

stunning photos

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @ultravioletmag :)

Beauty is everywhere, at any time of the year and in every corner of nature. Just look.

In any season 😊.... What's your favorite time of year?

 3 years ago 

наверное всё же лето))
Но от любого другого не откажусь ))

Good photos !!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52