Daybook 17 июля 2003: The Sixfold Dolphin / Шестикратный Дельфинчик !!!

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year


link

Three more dolphins did not fit into the frame of my underwater camera, but believe me, they swim side by side.

image.png

The day before I woke up a sixfold (rather fat, isn't it) dolphin. Being in the forest, I just noted it to myself, but today I returned home (fortunately or unfortunately ...). Compared to the killer whale... not so much, but this is another important step.

I have already mentioned the killer whale before and when it seemed more like a joke to me (when you have 5000-10000... it really looks more like a joke). Now the prospects look... I would say otherwise.

What helped me to reach this step?

First of all, the support of the WOX and CCS team and of course the readers of the platform. And I want to say a big thank you to everyone!

Participation in contests gives a good "profit" and not only as a participant, but also as a moderator. Special thanks to the STEEMIT team.

And, of course, the creation of posts. I try to publish a post daily and sometimes two posts a day to different communities. Activity is important on the platform, especially in these difficult times for the crypto world. And there is one important point here - I do not withdraw my funds to the exchanges. 100% of earnings goes to increase SP. The exceptions are prizes for my contests. And one more thank you to the STEEMIT and WOX team for supporting the contests

In honor of this event, I invite you to the forest, where I was yesterday. It all started in the afternoon, and ended when the sun went to sleep...

Ещё три дельфина не поместились в кадр моей подводной камеры, но поверьте, они плывут рядом.

image.png

Накануне я проснулся шестикратным (довольно жирный, не правда ли) дельфином. Находясь в лесу я просто отметил это про себя, но сегодня я вернулся домой (к счастью или сожалению...). По сравнению с касаткой... не так уж и много, но это очередной важный шаг.

Я уже упоминал про касатку раньше и когда мне казалось скорее шуткой (когда у тебя 5000-10000... это действительно больше похоже на шутку). Сейчас перспективы выглядят... я бы сказал иначе.

Что мне помогло в достижении этой ступеньки?

Прежде всего поддержка команды WOX и CCS и конечно читателей платформы. И я хочу сказать всем - большое спасибо!

Хорошую "прибыль" даёт участие в конкурсах и не только в качестве участника, но и модератора. Отдельное спасибо команде STEEMIT.

И, конечно, создание постов. Я стараюсь издавать пост ежедневно и иногда по два поста в день в разные сообщества. Активность важна на платформе, особенно в эти сложные времена для крипто мира. И здесь есть один важный момент - я не вывожу свои средства на биржи. 100% заработка идёт на повышение SP. Исключения составляют призы за мои конкурсы. И ещё одна благодарность команде STEEMIT и WOX за поддержку конкурсов

В честь этого события я приглашаю вас в лес, туда, где я был ещё вчера. Всё началось ещё днём, а закончилось, когда солнце ушло спать...

DSC04864.jpg
колокольчик

DSC04771.jpg
костяника

DSC04807.jpg
летние опята

DSC04835.jpg
подосиновик

DSC04855.jpg
боровик (белый гриб)

DSC04890.jpg
таволга

DSC04888.jpg

DSC04886.jpg

DSC04895.jpg

Желаю всем процветания на платформе и в жизни.
Вместе мы сильнее.

I wish everyone prosperity on the platform and in life.
Together we are stronger.

All photos are clickable, I recommend turning on night mode for viewing

Все фотографии кликабельны, для просмотра рекомендую включить ночной режим.



Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор



100% SP - manual translation to SP( except for the prize fund #photo-process)

#club100

Sort:  

You have amazing nature there!

 last year 

I agree ;-)
This is the best place on earth... for me))

I don't have any doubt man (:

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by and support @abiga554
And I appreciate that!

Muchas felicidades y que sigas cosechando éxitos.

 last year 

Muchas gracias @aries197 ))

 last year 

What a happy day this is 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬Congrats 👏

 last year 

Thanks kindly @petface
🖐 😊 👌

поздравляю))

 last year 

благодарствую)

 last year 

Greetings friend @bambuka

I think it is excellent that you keep adding dolphins to his wallet, Orca's goal is getting closer, I think he will soon be realizing that great dream he thought impossible. Congratulations.

 last year (edited)

Thank you, friend @adeljose
I can't say that the killer whale was my dream, it's rather one of the goals on the platform :-) Difficult... but achievable.
Your support helps me a lot in this direction, thank you

 last year 

красиво!

 last year 

а видишь кол под берёзами торчит... бобры)

 last year 

я бы левый ствол, что у края кадра, и этот кол убрала бы, чтобы получить полностью идиллическую картинку.

 last year 

я за реализм )
Темновато уже было, солнце село. Кол бобровый, это свидетель их жизни и этого места.

I'm glad you are where you want to be, swimming in these waters among dolphins your work deserves it! Congratulations @bambuka!
I love these pictures!

 last year 

Glad to see you @esthersanchez and thank you for your kind words!
🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Ого) Мои огромные поздравления!!!! Это невероятный результат!!!

 last year 

Благодарствую)) Цифра приятная, но надеюсь, что не окончательная)

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying the best moments of your life.

Many many Congratulations for getting your sixth dolphin. Ofcourse it's your hardwork and dedication behind it.

I really like the autographs of the jungle you visited. It's too beautiful.

Huge respect and love dear sir.

 last year 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
I hope you're all right too.👍
My Pleasure 🖐 😊 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34