Cheers! Five - time dolphinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Сегодня утром я не проснулся знаменитым. Но что-то всё равно случилось. Я стал пятикратным чемпионом по плаванию в океане Steemit. Если говорить более точно, что я стал пятикратным дельфином!

Этой радостью я поделился с моим искусственным интеллектом. От такого события ИИ немного сошёл с ума...

I didn't wake up famous this morning. But something happened anyway. I became a five-time Steemit ocean swimming champion. To be more precise, I became a five-time dolphin!

I shared this joy with my artificial intelligence. From such an event And went a little crazy...


0c0feaf6-c85f-4a5f-9bc1-e40b25819f3b.jpg


Рабочее задание было максимально простым: "Пять дельфинов выныривающих из воды на фоне облаков".
Но что-то пошло не так, дельфины обрели дополнительные плавники и решили, что теперь они птицы...
Были и другие варианты.

The work assignment was as simple as possible: "Five dolphins emerging from the water against the background of clouds."
But something went wrong, the dolphins got extra fins and decided they were birds now...
there were other options.


118a3808-da93-41ed-a892-b8a220c00539.jpg



0ed2d754-de7a-4816-bda9-365b2792f54a.jpg


4c39b328-be1b-402f-8423-bf0bd65a762a.jpg

In any case, it shares my joy of the event. On the one hand, nothing special happened, an ordinary working moment, but such moments motivate to continue the game.

Some time ago, I announced one of the goals of my stay here - to become a killer whale. At that time, I was not very far from just a dolphin and my goal didn't sound very real. But after installing it, I joined #club100 and became more active.

Now we can assume that half the way has been passed. But this is only a game goal. Such a goal cannot be real. This is not even a goal, but rather a work task.

Now I was thinking, what is my real purpose of being here? It turned out to be a very difficult question. If I were an investor or developer, I could talk about the well-being and development of the platform. But I am a simple user. This goal worries me too. I can create good content, support others, and participate in projects... but that's not the goal. This is the norm of life on the platform that everyone should adhere to. I try to stick to these rules. But where is the goal?

The real goal can only be self-development, the rest does not matter.

Looking back at this angle, I realized that I was on my way to this goal. My main activity is focused on two WOX and CCS communities. I discovered the latter quite recently.

WOX is valuable because it stopped me from leaving the platform at the time (I had such a period during the split of the platform into two camps). But the main thing is different. Photographers and artists who are united by visual art are concentrated here. Communicating with both, I learned a lot of knowledge and developed my skills in photography. And even became interested in drawing.

Not only the posts on these topics, but the exchange of opinions in the comments are invaluable information that you will not be able to get in any other way. There is live communication with feedback and it is very valuable for learning.

CCS is close to me for the reasons of my love for nature. Whenever possible, I am ready to go to the forest, to the lake... anywhere. My childhood was spent in forests and on two rivers. For this reason, I like this community. Recently, his owner has been making a lot of efforts to revive CCS and I am ready to help him with this in any way I can. In addition, I have a lot of nature photos and this archive is constantly being updated.

В любом случае это разделяет мою радость от события. С одной стороны ничего особенного не произошло, рядовой рабочий момент, но такие моменты мотивируют на продолжение игры.

Некоторое время назад ия озвучил одну из целей моего нахождения здесь - стать касаткой. В то время я был не очень далеко от просто дельфина и моя цель звучала не очень реально. Но поставив её я вступил в #club100 и стал более активным.

Сейчас можно предположить, что половина пути пройдена. Но это только игровая цель. Такая цель не может быть настоящей. Это даже не цель, а скорее рабочая задача.

Сейчас я подумал, а какова моя настоящая цель пребывания здесь? Это оказался очень сложный вопрос. Если бы я был инвестором или разработчиком, я мог бы говорить про благополучие и развитие платформы. Но я простой пользователь. Эта цель меня тоже волнует. Я могу создавать хороший контент, поддерживать других, участвовать в проектах... но это не цель. Это та норма жизни на платформе, которой должен придерживаться каждый. Я стараюсь придерживаться этих правил. Но где цель?

Настоящей целью может быть только саморазвитие, остальное не имеет значения.

Оглянувшись назад под этим углом я понял, что иду по пути к этой цели. Моя основная активность сосредоточена на двух сообществах WOX и CCS. Последнее я открыл для себя совсем недавно.

WOX ценен тем, что в своё время остановил меня от ухода с платформы (был у меня такой период во время раскола платформы на два лагеря). Но главное в другом. Здесь сосредоточены фотографы и художники, которых объединяет визуальное искусство. Общаясь и с теми и с другими я перенял много знаний и развил свои умения и навыки в фотографии. И даже заинтересовался рисованием.

Не только посты на эти темы, но обмен мнениями в комментариях являются бесценной информацией, которую вы не сможете получить другим способом. Здесь есть живое общение с обратной связью и это очень ценно для обучения.

CCS близок мне по причины моей любви к природе. При любой возможности я готов отправиться в лес, на озеро... куда угодно. В лесах и на двух реках прошло моё детство. По этой причине мне нравится это сообщество. В последнее время его хозяин предпринимает много усилий для оживления CCS и я готов ему помочь в этом чем могу. Кроме того, у меня много фотографий природы и этот архив постоянно пополняется.


04dd16ff-d78b-4de7-bc8e-f5dc7ede01e5.jpg


image.png


image.png



image.png

Желаю всем процветания на платформе и в жизни.
Вместе мы сильнее.

I wish everyone prosperity on the platform and in life.
Together we are stronger.



CameraSony A7М2
LensHelios-44-2
Post-productionin LR


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор


bambuka



SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Great pictures. BTW, one, this one:
image.png

Reminds me of my tomato:
image.png

Inexplicably, dolphins don't eat tomatoes, do they?

 last year 

... solid eroticism...
🤣😂 😅

 last year 

😂😂😂

Happy 5x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬🐬 🐬

Saya bangga dengan mereka yang selalu dapat memperoleh apresiasi ini, dan saya menginginkannya. 👏

 last year 

Thanks for the support. Without it, this result would have been impossible or would not have come very soon :)
🙏

This looks awesome!

wow great dolphin achievement 🥰.. I'm also looking forward to the presence of dolphins this year hopefully thanks to my enthusiasm I can reach some dolphins 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬❤️🥰

 last year 

Grats man!👏👏

WOX and CCS communities. I discovered the latter quite recently.

WOX is valuable because it stopped me from leaving the platform

Same same and same 😊

 last year 

.. Yes, I've already packed my things... :-))

I wish you to become a big whale also in the field of cryptocurrencies

 last year 

Thanks kindly 🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

Мои огромные поздравления!!! Это хороший пример для всех участников нашего сообщества! ....И вы сломали стереотип, что понедельник день тяжелый, ведь с понедельника вы взяли новую высоту)))

 last year 

Для меня понедельник банный день и он всегда приятен, а этот понедельник приятен вдвойне :_))

 last year 

Congratulations!!!
You are indeed a swimming champion as I know the hard work that goes into every dolphin.
Good luck with the next 5,000!

 last year 

Thanks kindly 🖐 😊
Let's consider it a fun game... it's easier to work this way :)

 last year 

True... stroke.. fun.. stroke.. fun.. We will get there! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Glad to see you and thank you for your kind words!
The victory will be ours :-)

Congratulations! I hope one day I can reach your level :)

 last year 

Thanks)
Why not, you have good interesting posts especially lately. In fact, if you look into it, there are not so many good, informative posts on the platform. They are there, but if you count as a percentage ... :)
I wish you success!

Спасибо! let's move on!

 last year 

👌 🤗👍

 last year 

Летающие дельфины символизируют и полёт фантазии тоже.
С новым достижением! Удачи в пути к цели))

 last year 

Благодарствую) Дельфины они умные, подсказывают верно ))

 last year 

Поздравляю! Картинки отличные - ИИ постарался:)))

 last year 

Если отвлечься от мутантов-дельфинов, то картинки великолепны :-)))

мои поздравления)

 last year 

Благодарствую)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20