Blue mood

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It seems that my new game Heliokenetics tracks is not very popular. OK, I'll play it later, I need time to prepare :) Anyway, I'm already in the game and it's taken over me.

Сегодня довольно серое утро, низкие ровные тучи, если бы я видел горизонт из своего окна, то скорее всего не смог бы различить границу земли и неба. Это напомнило мне один из вечеров начала декабря, когда мы прогуливались вдоль линии прибоя по зимнему пляжу. Да, пляж бывает не только золотым от песка, но и белым от снега и льда.

Я мог бы наверное обработать эти фотографии в более яркой манере, как это принято в инстаграм. Но мне хочется сохранить настроение того вечера. Трудно сказать, был ли этот час золотым или синим. Скорее последнее.

DSC06908.jpg

DSC06910.jpg

DSC06911.jpg

Похоже, что моя новая игра Heliokenetics tracks не очень популярна. Хорошо, я буду играть в неё позже, мне надо время на подготовку :) Как бы там ни было, я уже в игре и она овладела мной.

It's a pretty gray morning, low, even clouds, if I could see the horizon from my window, I probably wouldn't be able to distinguish the boundary between earth and sky. It reminded me of one evening in early December when we were walking along the surf line on a winter beach. Yes, the beach is not only golden from sand, but also white from snow and ice.

I could probably process these photos in a brighter manner, as is customary on Instagram. But I want to keep the mood of that evening. It is difficult to say whether this hour was golden or blue. Rather the latter.

Общую картину моего настроения дополнила стая... ворон. Они не собирались в тёплые края. Вороны спокойно зимуют вместе с человеком. Им хватает еды, хотя я не очень представляю, как они согреваются в мороз. Видимо, у них есть доступ к тёплым чердакам на ночь, а днём у них много работы.

Но я не встречал ворон в таких стаях в таком количестве одновременно. Обычно из не больше 2-5. Может быть ночью они греют друг друга?

The general picture of my mood was complemented by a flock of crows. They were not going to warmer climes. Crows live peacefully with humans in winter. They have enough food, although I don't really imagine how they keep warm in the cold. Apparently, they have access to a warm attic at night, and they have a lot of work during the day.

But I have not met crows in such flocks in such numbers at the same time. Usually from no more than 2-5. Maybe at night they warm each other?

DSC06912.jpg

DSC06913.jpg


100% SP (manual translation to SP)

#club100

The time has come to build our own steem power



CameraSony A7М2
LensОKS 1-22-1
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka


SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Regards, @bambuka

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely purplish-blue atmosphere. It feels a bit mysterious.

 2 years ago 

A peaceful and grey place, I like it.

 2 years ago 

If I need a break from the city or just get out of the house to nature, I'm coming here... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25