A place where I could live / Место, где я мог бы жить

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Название той деревни, дома которой я начал показывать в прошлом посте - Мроткино. Мне не удалось исследовать все уголки этого чудесного места. Дела отвлекали от фотографии. Но думаю ... я мог бы жить здесь до конца своих дней.

Здесь есть всё, что нужно для жизни. А главное, здесь нет супермаркетов и современных развлекательных мест. Люди живут обычной жизнью среди природы. Могу предположить, что большинство жителей здесь теперь живут в режиме дачников. Приезжают сюда как в место, где можно отдохнуть. Кто знает, может быть когда-нибудь и я здесь поселюсь.

По деревне у меня получилось пройти всего один раз и то не до конца. Я был увлечён домами. Что вы видите интересного на этом снимке кроме домов?

DSC05299.jpg


Ну проезжает современный автомобиль на фоне дома века примерно ХIX. Контраст времени. И что ...

Аистов я заметил позже, когда был уже рядом с ними.


DSC04017.jpg


В гнезде мать и три аистёнка.
Конечно, им не хватает хорошего душа (мог бы подумать ценитель стерильной чистоты). Но они лучше знают, как надо жить )))


DSC04018.jpg


DSC04015.jpg


Аистята уже довольно крупные. Я думаю, у них хороший аппетит. Мне рассказывали, что аисты часто приносят в гнездо змей. Это вам не червячки да мошки.

И обратите внимание, как дети копируют позы взрослых ))


DSC04018-2.jpg



All photos are clickable, I recommend turning on night mode for viewing

Все фотографии кликабельны, для просмотра рекомендую включить ночной режим.





Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright



мухомор


Sort:  

Here is everything you need for life. And most importantly, there are no supermarkets and modern entertainment places.

The reality is - when we really get down to it... we need very little in this life and most of us could simplify things a hundred times if we really wanted to.

That is where I find myself nowadays - trying to make my life simpler. Sure, perhaps it comes with less money, but you know what... I don't care, because it comes with more QUALITY of life and that is all that really matters to me these days.

image.png

It looks like a beautifully quaint little village and the very first thing that struck me was how out of place that car looks, lol. It totally ruins it lol. - but yes, what a beautiful sighting to be graced with - the storks I mean.

Interesting place for a nest too... you would think it would be quite vulnerable to the elements like wind in such a position.

Great shots though @bambuka

 2 months ago 

That is where I find myself nowadays - trying to make my life simpler.

You're on the right track :) We are constantly being forced to consume as much as possible. We don't need more than half of this for life at all. You just have to face Mother Nature :)

I shot this car against the background of the old village intentionally for contrast. That's exactly it ... she is superfluous here :)
Although I have nothing against travel cars)

We don't need more than half of this for life at all. You just have to face Mother Nature :)

So, SO true!!!!!

I shot this car against the background of the old village intentionally for contrast. That's exactly it ... she is superfluous here :)
Although I have nothing against travel cars)

Oooooh hahaha!!! I thought it was ACTUALLY there, lol :D Well played! :D

 2 months ago 

🖐 😊 👌

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Очень сипатичные домики!
И аисты ❤️
Я начала читать посты в обратном порядке.
Пойду узнаю какой клубочек Вас завёл в эту деревню.

 2 months ago 

Родители жены сына здесь жили раньше, теперь на лето приезжают. Вот туда невестку с внуками отвозил)

 2 months ago 

Деревня МРОТ-кино… Небогато живут.

 2 months ago 

Коренных там скорее всего очень мало. А те, что "понаехали" ... там есть весьма крутые хозяева))
Место очень хорошее, климат.

 2 months ago (edited)

Less is more :)

This shitty internet service here doesn't let me enjoy your photos more frequently :(

The simpler - the better...

The other day I was telling my family (parents side) that bambuka isn't convinced about global warming... Because he lives in a cold cold place... Maybe that's why 😉

But here, the simpler means no electricity, no Air Conditioning... And people dying (or getting very sick) from heat stroke. I particularly hate this much heat. So, I guess, the choice of living a simple life is a luxury that not everyone can afford. I want to live simple. Somewhere very close to the nature... But I can't part from my Air conditioner (AC)...

I want to live in countryside, visit my father's farm. But I know I can't tolerate this much heat... I will for sure get sick. It's like oxygen is even so scarce these days... Working in kitchen is like working in hell. I'm not being ungrateful. I just feel for everyone... The poors specially... But I can't do much :(

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Me encanta la imagen principal del post mi estimado amigo, parece fotografía de una película de Hollywood. :)

Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48