The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #015 – MY CHILD.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


"My beautiful boy
is an angel for me
terrible and dubious
It's tender like that.
Calm is not
earthquake passes the level
but what I do know
is what my child is going to do
of a lifetime".


image.png

Photo of my authorship, taken by BLU C5 2019 phone.

If you want to participate in this contest made by the partner @axeman, I leave the link for you to have the initiative to compete.

image.png

Sort:  

Me encanta esta entrada y la edición de la foto de tu hijo.

Tu puesto es recompensado manualmente por el equipo venezolano "World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

Sigue nuestro Trail, y unete aquí.

Gracias por su apoyo @world-venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97