The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055 –"BETWEEN LINES."steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Her curves make me inspire, the longing to shine.
Every step I take, she is the guide of my inner self.
Sometimes life gives you choices, that from the beginning it gave you signs to doubt.

But as you create your world, you leave those warnings aside.
They cut them, you sprout and continue fighting, because you are not able to continue shining, if mother nature is giving you another chance to continue fighting.


image.png

Photo by me, phone used: BLU C5 2019.
If you want to participate in this contest made by the partner @axeman I leave the LINK here.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83