CONTEST-"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"./@BABYBOTHE.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the friends of this privileged community. I participate in this contest of flowers made by my partner @mirla33, I am pleased to invite my friends: @matenaza2110, @rose992 and @maro62.

"FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY"


PHALAENOPSIS

These orchids have a similarity with butterflies. They grow on the branches of trees, capturing all nutrients and water as it gradually grows on it.

image.png

When these beautiful flowers bloom, their beautiful petals create a very striking shape to people's eyes. We can find them in different colors, from white to light fuchsia.

image.png


A great detail you can give, with these beautiful flowers. This orchid family is very popular and well known, found in gardens and homes. If well cared for, they can be kept healthy.

I had the privilege of visualizing an orchid near my home, capturing its beautiful color and shape, I am entering this contest.


image.png


Photos taken with my Redmi Note 9 phone.
Thank you very much for visiting!

image.png

Sort:  

Esa combinación de colores en esas orquídeas @babybothe son hermosas

Son muy bellas

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @babybothe

Lindas orquídeas, me gusta esa variedad de colores, belleza natural.

La naturaleza es grande, y muy bella.
Gracias amigo @adeljose por su visita y comentario.

Hola mi bella amiga me gustan esas orquideas, bueno iempre me han llamado la atención las flores que son de varios colores la naturaleza y sus misterios.

Sus grandes obras. Gracias amiga @albaandreina por la visita y comentario. Muchas bendiciones 🙏
Saludo!

Saludos amiga @babybothe, que orquideas tan hermosas como raras, nunca las había visto en verdad. Gracias por compartirlas con nosotros.

Son muy bellas, y la naturaleza es magnífica. De nada. Un placer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65