Photo of the Week #88 | “The Insects” / @BabyBella

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20220702_123540.jpg

Ants

Hello my friends Steemians. I start my publications on this wonderful platform with these very particular little ones.

For me they are an example of Perseverance and Discipline.

No matter the adversity, nor the obstacles that come their way, they are always working as a team to achieve their goal.

1.png

I invite my friends @luimer79 and @zhanavic69 to participate in this contest.

Photo of the week #88 | Submissions post | The Insects

| Collage created in PowerPoint. | Device: Samsung Galaxy A02. | Data: July 2, 2022. | Location: https://what3words.com/olivo.vendr.apagón | Translator: Google Translate. |

Blessings for all!.

My Presentation

babybella.jpg

Sort:  

I congratulate you my girl @babybella. Keep it up, you will learn more every day. Remember: "The small details make the difference".

I wish you much success!.

Thanks mom. I keep learning from you and all my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47