Wild plant | Natural color is absent

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

© azwar.ipank (14).jpg


There are many other beauties out there that are not necessarily all we find and take using a camera. Many places inspire, there are also wild plants also beautiful to be immortalized.

I found these wild plants around the reservoir in my city, nothing special, they grew by themselves, but when taken from the point of view of the right camera, I am sure the wildflowers will shake. The following is some wild plant photography that I got, enjoy it.


© azwar.ipank (16).jpg


© azwar.ipank (18).jpg

© azwar.ipank (17).jpg

© azwar.ipank (15).jpg


© azwar.ipank (20).jpg

© azwar.ipank (19).jpg


All photos are My own,

and taken by Samsung 9 plus


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63