Weekly Photography Challenge #2 [Miniatur Photography My Favorite Possession]

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I just looking announcement on @steemitblog for Weekly Photography Challenge #2 and I would like to share my favorite possesion in photography.

During stay at home in pandemic covid-19 I just take many experience in my home for taking many possesion on my photography habbits. But in the all of items, taking photo on miniature more love to do.

This is my entry for weekly photography challenge #2 and I hope you would love it.

three.jpg

two.jpg

one.jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,FacebookTwitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

WoooW, incredibly good @azwar.ipank

Thanks @xpilar for rating my work..

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Ok its no problem, just taking part of the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14