Those who start their activities at night "Fishermen Life"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Life is a struggle, at least I believe it as one of the phrases that become a mantra in the person of each of us. When night falls, not a few of us head home to take a break from daily activities, be it work or earn money with various necessities of life that must be fulfilled.

But among us, there are those who just start at night, with the same goal, to make ends meet. The wheel of life continues, sometimes there are times when it stops and continues.

A number of these fishermen are those who make ends meet at night, only using the center light. He works to repair damaged trawl nets. Without clothes, the cold night winds bone-chilling is not a hindrance, only taking advantage of the bonfire beside him. He continues to work for one purpose, to meet family needs.

The photos below are my work that I managed to perpetuate some time ago at one of the fishing centers in my city. I made it an entry today and hope you enjoy it.

AHA10118.JPG

AHA10117.JPG

AHA10119.JPG

AHA10120.JPG

AHA10121.JPG


All photos were are My own,

taken by Canon Mark IV


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64