The always cheerful grandfathersteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

azwar (1).jpg

Some time ago, I went for a walk to a traditional market in my area. As usual, I always look for my object of photography. When I crossed a small alley in the market. You can see a grandfather whose hair has turned white and a mustache, and his beard has started to turn white. Before I took a photo, I first asked the grandfather's permission. After getting permission, I immediately took a picture of him. His grandfather looked very strong, even though he was no longer young. But the enthusiasm for activity is like a young man. That's how the grandfather's story was short.

azwar (2).jpg

azwar (3).jpg

azwar (4).jpg

azwar (5).jpg

azwar (6).jpg

azwar (7).jpg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64