Fishermen Routines : The Traditional Fisherman is Removing Fish From a Trawl

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello, My steemian Friends!

Today I will show you some photography that I think has a pretty interesting camera lens point of view. I discovered these photos when I visited the coastal area in my city yesterday.

In this photo, a traditional fisherman is removing fish from a net he has anchored in the sea. What's interesting about these photos is the real condition where he just got off the boat which is now leaning on the shore.

I got some of these special frames, and I shared them with my steemian friends this exciting morning, I hope you enjoy the following pictures.


BAHASA


Hari ini saya akan menunjukkan beberapa photography yang menurut saya punya sudut pandang lensa kamera yang cukup menarik. Photo-photo ini saya temukan ketika saya mengunjungi kawasan pesisir di kota saya kemarin.

Dalam photo ini tampak seorang nelayan tradisional sedang mengeluarkan ikan dari jala yang ia labuhkan di laut. Yang menarik dari photo-photo ini adalah kondisi real dimana Ia baru saja turun dari boat yang kini bersandar di tepian pantai.

Saya mendaptakan beberapa frame yang istimewa ini, dan saya membagikannya bersama teman-teman steemian di pagi yang menyenangkan ini, semoga anda menikmati sejumlah gambar berikut ini.

AHA10005.JPG

AHA10004.JPG

AHA10006.JPG

AHA10007.JPG

AHA10032.JPG

Today I will show you some photography that I think has a pretty interesting camera lens point of view. I discovered these photos when I visited the coastal area in my city yesterday.

In this photo, a traditional fisherman is removing fish from a trawl he has anchored in the sea. What's interesting about these photos is the real condition where he just got off the boat which is now leaning on the shore.

I got some of these special frames, and I shared them with my steemian friends this exciting morning, I hope you enjoy the following pictures.

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63