Cityscapes of Jakarta at night

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Azwar.ipank-2.jpg

Hello photographer lover ..
Meet me again @azwar.ipank, I haven't been active on my blog for a long time. This time I want to show you some pictures of the scenic beauty of Jakarta, Indonesia at night.

Since after surgery, I spent a lot of time in my apartment in the Jakarta area. I still can't do activities outside the house. Even if I leave, it will only last for a moment.

Azwar.ipank-5.jpg

As a person who has a hobby of photography, of course this is a problem for me.
Even so, I am still active by photographing what is around me living. Even though I only take pictures from the window of the apartment I live in.

Azwar.ipank-3.jpg

Now, back to the purpose of this post, here I just want to show the results of the shot from the apartment window. Look, how beautiful the view of Jakarta is at night. The lights are on in every towering building in Jakarta.

Here are some pictures of views of Jakarta at night. Hope you like it and enjoy.

Azwar.ipank-4.jpg

Azwar.ipank-1.jpg

All photos are My own Document


THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @azwar.ipank

Beautiful city, nice pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64