With her pet| Watercolour portrait painting 🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


Ho there...
What's up and how you doing..?

Today is just a normal day for me, and I've got plenty of time for whatever my wishes are. So I decided to make another painting for the day. I looked for a good reference picture of any female model in some websites including the pinterest. Then I found this picture of a model holding hér pet fox in her hands. So I made it in my style... Like this 🌺
Here is my work 🌺...





also included some pictures of the drawing process so you guys will have a good view of how I made it





3cfe17ddbb1f381646aaa33b70c6361f.jpg

The painting was inspired from...



Thanks for visiting...
See you in the next post ♥️

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Beautiful drawing friend, congratulations!

 3 years ago 

I really liked the way you interpreted the photo with watercolor. I always think that working with watercolor is difficult. The shading looks very nice in your picture.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48