You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #198 | Shenzhen - Master bridge

in WORLD OF XPILAR20 days ago

Good day
Could you provide any link to your social medias (like facebook or instagram) in order to verify your identity?

Rgds
Ruslan

Sort:  

Sorry, I am from China, so it is not easy for me to access foreign Internet in my country, and few people use Facebook or Instagram. Last month, I went to steemit on the recommendation of my friend, and I took these photos last week

 19 days ago 

The problem is that there are many cases when we face new users just coming in with stolen photos and so on. So, normally, in order to accept you as a member of our community and to receive prizes, we need somehow to verify your identity, that is is really you the owner of photos.
Can you propose any other way to do so? Some personal web site or other media?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84