You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My original memories 01 - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #141

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good day

Could you please provide the link to any of yours social medias (faceboom, instagram, etc). Need to verify your identity with a proof those artworks are your own

Sort:  

Dear axeman, I just drew this picture. But I can't post on my Facebook and Twitter. Because I am an office worker who lives an ordinary life, I cannot let the people around me know that I draw pictures that are faithful to my instincts. I live in a country with a Confucian culture. I cannot upload images of my secret memories on other SNS. But I really enjoy xpilar's nsfw contest. Even if I am not elected, I will continue to draw and record my memories.

 3 years ago (edited)

Pls do not take it personally. Unfortunately we are constantly fighting with plagiarism and I need to be careful with judging and prizes distribution...

Do you have any artwork which you can share with us/make a post with steps of its creating? Or just try to make some new one with steps... Then to consider if to whitelist you at WOX

3F04D91B-C4A0-498B-AC80-1CF259B815E8.jpeg
It is my original memory!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18