Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @axeman,

firstly, thank you for all these contests. It is pure joy to be a part of it. Now, I have one question. I don't really understand this SBI thing. Here (at the end of the comments, I have from a few days status) I checked about SBI status. So what should I check? When I got 4 SBI from you there should change units by 4 or bonus units? I am a bit confused and somehow those units changed by one only not 4. Or is there a delay when SBI is on your acc? Thank you for any explanation. Gave a great day

 3 years ago (edited)

Should be plus "units".
Those major wins 4+3+2 being added manually by SBI devs currently, so may be some delays. But shouldn't be too long

Aha, I see. It will be as "units". I Will check next week. Thank you for your explanation.

 3 years ago 

Just talked to DEV and yep, that's the story. And he is going to proceed next batch within today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99