Fire and Ice

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Not shooting landscapes really often lately. But now spring already coming and cant miss last chance to catch frozen Curonian Gulf. Was pretty lucky to get quite stunning sunset that evening

Pretty cool combination of Cold and Hot :)

Post production in LR+PS.

Enjoy!



Fire-and-Ice.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 6D / Sigma 12-24mm / Natural light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

OPENSEA

SIGN-ART

RARIBLE

Sort:  

enamorada de tus hermosas fotografías

There is no sea where I live but it is really beautiful, I hope I can visit such places in the future. Geography call destiny :)

 4 years ago 

This time its not the sea, just gulf (but well, not far from the sea anyways)

Increíble!! muy buena fotografía me tome el tiempo de admirarla en pantalla completa y pude valorar lo perfecto y hermoso que es nuestro planeta tierra, me encanta la calidad de la foto note que es de una buena cámara y claro influye también el talento del fotógrafo te felicito por la foto, saludo desde Venezuela. Acá también hay lindos paisajes para fotografiar. @venezuelasteem
#venezuela #arte #travel

Great success !

SO BEAUTIFUL these photography. I love your work. ♥ i hope you can take a look to my drawings. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51