Introduction post for the Community | WORLD OF XPILAR @authenticclicks

Hello guys! Ayubowan (Have a long life) This is my introduction post for the community. I am happy to share my experience with you and build connections with you all!

First of all, I like to introduce myself to you all. I'm Pasan. I was born on 31st December 1997. I'm the elder child in the family, and I have one brother. My father is a businessman. My home town is Mathara, the southern part of Sri Lanka. Currently, I'm a university undergraduate.

q.jpg

I'm studying and practicing photography for 3 years. I had contributed to many events with photography, and I was privileged to win several awards for my photographs.

I love traveling and camping. Therefore I'm able to see lots of beautiful sceneries. Therefore I thought to show the world to you through my eyes. I hope you all enjoy it!

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-12 at 07.42.10.jpg

There is a major reason to use this name, "Authentic clicks" as my profile name. I wanted to protect the virgin beauty and feel of these sceneries without harming them to enjoy someone.

I'm glad to join this community. Stay safe!

Thanks for your time! I'll more than welcome your comments. It was wonderful to talk with you and have a good day!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome :)

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62405.22
ETH 2436.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62