blockhain steem: happy 4th birthday. Thank you for coloring in my life.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_20200405_200158.JPG

4 years blockchain steem has been launched. I do not remember that this month steem has been fulfilled for 4 years. I remembered when reading a post belonging to @xpilar that commemorates the 4th anniversary of the blockchain steem. He also challenged everyone to be able to create stories. and you can post it on the world xpilar you will be greatly appreciated there.

this is a congratulation from the bottom of my heart.

Happy birthday blockchain steem, you are my beloved friend. my life has become more colorful since being with you. I feel happier. every day I thank God for meeting you.

steem blockchain has been launched for 4 years. and has got millions of users who have joined. very pleasant here. I joined here for more than 2 years. in march ago exactly 2 years i joined. @visored who introduced me here. Thank you friend, because of you I can be here. But unfortunately he is no longer active here.

many things that I have felt here. I have felt the bitter and sweet taste.

  • the bitter journey

bitter journey when I first joined here. yes, everything requires sacrifice and effort. I don't think there is an instant in this world. when I first joined I found it very difficult to get support and many things that I did not know about here. at that time I only made a post through the esteemapp application. only about 1 month I get support from him. after that I no longer received support for 6 months. My post is only worth $ 0.15. the highest is only $ 0.40. that was my mistake. I made a mistake because I have multiple accounts.

and after 3 months i joined, i bought steem from some friends. not from the market. at that time I did not understand how to buy from the market. at that time the price of steem was around $ 2. I buy it weekly from a friend. I continued to work and raise money. when in 1 week my money was collected, I bought it. I only worked as a laborer at the time.

and about 6 months ago I bought more steams. at that time the price of steem was very decreased. very good buy steem at that time. finally I can collect as much as 1,700 steems. but i did a little power down. I was forced to do it because of sudden needs. and now I no longer do power down. I have stopped it.

  • sweet journey

sweet journey, it began at the beginning I got to know @xpilar, @r2cornell, @tonyz, @always1success, @gidlark, @harkar, @saboin, @r2cornell, bullionstakers, and others. at that time the value of my post continued to grow. thank you very much for supporting me so far. especially for you @xpilar, @r2cornell, and bullionstakers. I do not know how to repay your kindness. thank you very much for the kindness you have given so far.

56536168_2194117327313742_963374942747885568_o.jpg

because of steem, I can buy some clothes, and other needs. but the most income from steams that I have achieved, is when I can give train down payment. I still pay for this train. I gave advance for this train from steemit income. for future income I want to get married from additional steemit income. Our place in Aceh, gold is the rule for marrying women. the more the price of gold increases, the greater the money that must be spent. at this time I have collected 2 golden plaques. my girlfriend, she said that her parents asked for 10 mayams for a wedding dowry. I have to look for 8 moream. it is very difficult to find 8 mayam again. now the price of 1 gold is around $ 160. I hope I can collect it.

I will show some natural attractions that I visited with family.

yazc95lhx4.jpg

xqqmdzq9ls.jpg

76bc3042b34660cd24b457b9eddf1e0f98be1812.jpeg

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5JywxyeAbBwYH1Cz.jpeg

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5K2XDG4CMNq9MPGA.jpeg

Y2iXpRRkNSnseh3NuL6KUBitJTXrc5K3N3EocqYUqkhVQ.jpeg

this is gurete mountain tour. it is located not far from the city of banda aceh. Aceh is an island full of many tours. if you visit Indonesia, don't forget to visit Aceh Island.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thanks for the story, appreciate it

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55