although it is difficult but there is still hope

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHdeSfguqxVv3hSHoE4rPRTaVBE9QAdQXb4mjeRaVSxeWWYeWemtwZfqsJDFsfhsxS3bGA9yVfaHnkUpCYj6YBzLLDV8b2YaFfU.jpeg

Image source: @xpilar

digital images containing rings and many sharp objects around them. my description for this digital image with the theme WALAUPUN DIFFICULT BUT THERE IS STILL HOPE. This decryption is related to the Steem platform.

very difficult to make steem back to its former glory. unless the community is the key to making great steem by reintroducing the steem platform to many people who don't know.

in my opinion this is a good step that must be taken by steemit. they must make the challenge open to all users in order to introduce the steem platform to the masses. and it seems very interesting if they give a gift in the form of a delegation of steem to users who have made a seminar to introduce the platform. maybe this is a good step to attract investors and bloggers.

This is just my description of the digital image that you display.

I say many thanks for visiting my blog. if you have some corrections in my post, let me know your opinion and do not hesitate to comment below. I want to share this content with, @tonyz, @always1success, @gidlark, @harkar, @r2cornell, and others

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thanks for great description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77