The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #049steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

English Version


Hello! friends of steemit this photo is a sunset taken from a building in my city which I loved as we can see how the rays of light pass over the clouds, achieving an effect almost like film.



Versión Español


¡Hola! amigos de steemit esta foto es una puesta de sol tomada desde un edificio en mi Ciudad la cual me encanto como podemos ver como los rayos de luz pasan sobre las nubes, logrando un efecto casi de película.



This is my participation for the Marine Landscapes contest called by @axeman.
If you want to participate here I leave you the Link.

Tambien Puedes Visitar

Sort:  

Inconfundible estadio Heres.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29