The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #189

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago (edited)

Hello all,

This is my entry to the contest, The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE Photography and Art Contest, which is organized by @axeman.
This photo was taken during my visit to Japan. The photo represents the famous YOKOHAMA city. This city is very modern, and it has some splendid views. This image represents the Nippon Maru Memorial Park of YOKOHAMA.
I enjoyed the few hours I spent alone in the city and hope to return there again.

A look at modern Japan

3.jpg

The image was captured using Vivo V20| Location: YOKOHAMA, Japan
Thank you very everyone for reading my post. It was a great pleasure to engage in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55