You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day (Competition 19)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Wow I am so surprised. Thank you so much for this gift. Here is my post link. Unfortunately I didn't post in your community but according to 2nd rule I have posted it on steemit.

If you do not post in a local community, but only in steemit,

https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@ashkhan/sfs-contest-or-reduce-reuse-and-recycle-or-15-trx-contest-rewards

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @ashkhan

If you do not post in a local community, but only in steemit

Your post is posted in a local community and not directly in Steemit
So I have to ask you for a new post, preferably in the wox community so I can give you your prize

Ok. I will post soon. Then share link here.

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43