Samsung AI coming to a Whole lot of DevicessteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

1000129210.png

Samsung came out with their Flagship of this year which was the Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra and it came with their brand new AI setup where they had a whole lot of AI features apart from their usual Hardware and Software Specs. But according to me, there wasn't a lot of difference between the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra and the Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra if we just took away the AI aspect. So I was a little perplexed as to which device I should get as my new Primary Smartphone.

Yes I am Finally Trying out Samsung Flagships.

But instead of buying the brand new Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra, I am considering buying last year's flagship device which was the Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra as the price has come down a little and it looks like there is hardly anything I will be missing as Samsung has already declared that they are going to bring their AI features to all their past flagships which include Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra.

image.png

As you can see in the comparison the specs are kinda the same with just a little change of the processor and the protection it uses for the smartphone and none of them are a dealbreaker for me. So yes I might be saying goodbye to one of my Pixel Devices and welcoming a Samsung Flagship to my House as soon as next month. So stay tuned for that as I will be making some detailed reviews of the device once I get my hands on it.

But it also remains a fact that this will be my second biggest tech purchase ever as it almost costs 100000 INR and it will be just short of my Personal Computer which cost me around 150000 INR. So yeah I also have some convincing to do to my parents as they are not going to be happy with my Purchase.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93