The Diary Game : 16 July 2021 - Drawing my day :)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello!!

As I enjoy drawing (a lot) I thought it would be cool to draw the things I did today!!!

For all of these drawings I used Procreate on my iPad, they’re supposed to look more like sketches rather than polished pieces as I wanted to draw a lot more than usual in a shorter amount of time :’)

D110462F-FD9E-4DA1-897B-D37D31E6A061.jpeg

As much as I would love to be a morning person, I unfortunately either wake up too late or wake up early and stay in bed for way too long!!! It’s a habit I’ve been trying to break, I’m getting there :)

CC5DAD95-3071-453E-AFBB-37C9740BC346.jpeg

Eventually getting up to get dressed and start my day!!!! I tend to wear the usual comfy clothes as I don’t leave the flat much! Inside is much comfier hehe, as it has been quite hot lately, I tend to just wear these shorts and a tank top, with a loose cardigan on too in case I feel cold or self conscious haha.

121BB7DA-E9A8-4BE7-9593-4C0C73216A3C.jpeg

As I tend to get up later, I usually just have lunch instead of breakfast (brunch???) on this day I had crumpets with soft cheese on it!!! I usually have that topping, or avocados if I have any in the fridge that are ready for consumption :D I always try to have at least a bit of fruit, I don’t have trouble eating fruit and veg, I just feel very anxious when going out to do food shopping so I only sometimes have fruit available, although I have recently been able to do proper food shops online, which take a big chunk of the anxiety of going out away.

593FF1B1-4DA8-400A-BA59-6A2AEE597B3D.jpeg

Although if I do have breakfast, I tend to have an iced matcha or iced coffee and a bit of fruit!

E1560320-DC5A-4C07-8CC0-15473A4D869B.jpeg

I have a habit of procrastinating little tasks, but thankfully I managed to sort out my bin bags, and empty them! There were a LOT back hurt so much after 😅 but I’m so so glad I got it done, though it hurt, the exercise was worth it haha.

14E55C5C-2371-4EC4-8441-452D529BE64D.jpeg

I needed to sit down for a while and relax after that, so I did some drawing !!! I had a lovely time, I watched some Netflix (rewatched some Demon Slayer) while doodling, it was very relaxing and a lovely way to pass the time.

5F4A21F6-0E3D-4794-862C-10C5E9115FFE.jpeg

I then sorted and did some laundry, luckily my laundry room is in the same building, I know some people who live in flats don’t have that luxury- I’m very grateful that it’s so near to me! I’m also so glad we have dryers! I feel like I would somehow forget to hang my laundry after washing it, so this process of washing and then putting it in the dryer is very convenient.

E13E94DE-5BA5-47FF-9635-BCB2F93A0AC0.jpeg

After this, I was a little peckish, so I decided to have some cereal and tea, my eating schedule/ routine is not very healthy as of late, I’m working on at least eating twice a day, so I have enough energy and I don’t feel fuzzy/ foggy in my head! I had little Reece’s Flavoured cereal, it was so so yummy- I used oat milk too and that added something sweeter to it!

0D2347C1-01D4-4DAA-AC93-0D14A3A462A2.jpeg

After my long, and slightly eventful day, I aim to get into bed by 11pm, but I think I got to bed at around 1am haha, I find getting to sleep very hard so I have absolutely no idea when I fell asleep!!!

I had a lot of fun doing this, I’m definitely going to try and do more of these! I just need to focus less on making my drawings fully complete and “perfect” and instead draw more!!!

Thank you for reading:)

Sort:  

Beatiful post. Beatiful drawing. Congratulation.

Thank you so much !!!

 3 years ago 

I liked ur pictorial discription

Thank you !!!

Este diario la verdad está original y muy creativo con razón está publicado desde Xpilar si justificas el formato se ve más creativo. Bendiciones

Muchas gracias :D

Wow✨
Beautiful Diary Game! I love yours drawing, so creative. Congratulations.🎨💖

aaaa thank u so much!!!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Wow, I love this post 😍

thank u so much :’)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54