New to Steemit :)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello!! :)

I'm new to steemit.

I very recently just graduated from an art course, specifically Illustration and am trying to expand my portfolio. I strongly believe that this will help me find jobs and increase my contacts, and make other art/illustration friends!

Here are three pictures that I have recently done :

image.png

image.png

image.png

My favourite mediums to use are, Procreate on the iPad, colouring pencils on paper, and watercolour paints! Although I do dabble in embroidery and clay when I feel up to it!

I hope you like my art! :')

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to The World of Xpilar! 💖
I love your drawings! You're a big artist! 💗🎨

hello!! :D
thank you so much! <3

Its a pleasure to have you here in this community! Your artwork looks very beautiful. I look forward to more of your posts

aw that's so kind! thank you so much :)

Love your style!!

Welcome to Steemit. Gonna follow ya for more!
Thanks for sharing!

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinpwVPJXRpBSL2xeEqaJnzCWQTMAtTKBjpSPVqqQvHyLsini3cUcDVjVdbH1MHJLcf2uYsrYjBHfyJnZZHChM8.jpg

thank you so much!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16