Two skies| Watercolor painting 🖌️

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Let's watch something 'NATUR'al.


I am here today with a new landscape painting based on a reference picture I found on this link here .




I thought it would help you guys to get an idea about the process of making of this simple watercolor art, if I post some pictures taken between the work.

So here are some of those...






Project 4.png

I hope that was enjoyable

Stay tuned for more contents like this. This your is friend @artographer, I will be seeing you soon. GODSPEED

Let's connect on
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks for the support

Your drawing is very beautiful. It reminds me of a famous molina from a city in my country. Excellent work, I congratulate you!! 💙💙

That's wonderful.

Excellent work, very warm and beautiful watercolor colors, Greetings and Blessings.

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Good evening @artographer I like the painting as it reminds me of the relaxing Dutch countryside. It does resemble the photo you took inspiration from. Your painting captures the atmosphere of the place even better as the watercolours add some more charm. I decided to nominate your post for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 68) Good luck and see you around.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @artographer
This post is nominated by @petfacer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51