Shadows highlights| The beauty of a woman's body

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago



Here is my latest charcoal drawing.

  • 80gsm paper
  • A4 size
  • Medium-Charcoal

    IMG_20210226_210431.jpg
    source

    Everytime I chooses charcoal for making an art, I am doing it with hope that, it will finish faster than any other. But today I spent much mote time than I expected. Still I am okey with it because the result I got is exactly what I expected.

    The theme I chose to draw is the beauty of a woman's body. I made this because I was thinking that the black and white mood will exaggerate the beauty behind the art which would be so nice to have for this theme.

    IMG20210226202536.jpg

    IMG20210226204144.jpg

    IMG20210226205526.jpg

    IMG20210226210520.jpg

    What do you think about the colour tone? Black and white or usual Colours, which would you prefer to draw more? Let me know you too...

    🌺🖌️

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Hello dear friend, beautiful drawing, you did very well, I think you mark the details very well!!! Thank you for sharing it.

Thank you

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Hola esta realmente bien hecho el tono y la profundidad están geniales y definitivamente dibujar en blanco y negro. aunque aun sigo aprendiendo y me falta mucha muchísima practica.
Saludos y éxito.

Inspiring from my work! It's like an honor for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74