You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submit your daily nomination of a post from the World Of Xpilar community that deserves upvote from our Curation Trail (Nomination Day 6)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

See that you and @chakkara and @ayana511 often nominate each other. what connection is there between you here. Also see that you get transferred steem from the 2 accounts
Are these your accounts?

I know that you will notice this. He is my friend. He uses my account for transactions.
He is so supportive too.

Ayana, she is my college mate too

They know how much effort I take for creating these contents, so they always ready to help me.

 4 years ago 

Thank's for your feedback @artographer

He had told me that you will ask something about this mentioning. I never did this only for supporting him, those are so beautiful works by him. Please don't neglect these because of my nomination. You could check the content quality and decide. Only whales getting votes even for not so much good contents is sad for us. I am also struggling to get good attention 😭

Sorry @artographer if this is the case, I won't nominate you again

 4 years ago 

Lol

 4 years ago 

Thank you @artographer for nominating @utibeoeffiongart
It's a great drawing
I see that it is also nominated for Booming account from @art-venture
We try to distribute our votes a little to the different users, so I do not vote there this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64