No time to die| Digital Painting 🖌️

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Today I would like to show you my latest digital painting made with smartphone Android based painting application.
The reference picture I used here is of Daniel Craig from his movie calle No time to die from the James Bond series.
Enjoy the view....



Click here to the source of reference image.


Behind the scenes
First I made a basic sketch based on the reference on a layer and started giving the basic colours from face, body dress to background with different layers selected.



Finished the total basic layer of colours. Now I start to enhance the detailing on the facial region. Tried different colour scheme to create different depths and highs using different scales of same flat brush tool. Then I used the smudge tool blend between the colors.



Now moved into the clothing layers and started giving more dark colours and created shadows on it.



So that's how I created this small painting. I am calling this a small one because I made this on a small six
Sized canvas, which made the total painting of small size.

Hope you liked it. See you the next time...

Sort:  

Nice drawing and step by step!! 💙

You seem so active in this business 😉. All the best, and by the way I am so happy to see your comments

Very good digital drawing!! many successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99