I AM THE SHIELD THAT GUARDS THE REALM OF MEN | John snow | pencil drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Here is the new drawing, of the famous character john snow, in the HBO series Game of thrones, I made with pencil. And the headline itself is a famous line from the TV show.

IMG_20200701_174416_466.jpg

Actually this one here done for making a post for the art contest conducting by @franyeligonzalez , and I will comment this link on the #contest page. Actually he is from #Venezuela, that makes our languages much different, I read his post after changing the language using Google's translation. And hence I hope will consider my post too.

IMG_20200701_174416_465.jpg

I used to draw since my childhood but never been to any art classes. I expects that making me a less professional in this part.

It took me more than two hours of effort to draw this picture here, hope you all guys would like this one.
Let me know in the comments.
Thank you

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

very cool artwork! would be really nice to see the process of your art! The best to you!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74