GERALT - The witcher | watercolor painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi gamers,

First of all this is my first detailed try on watercolour to make an illustration of a scene with a human subject. Here I am presenting you my latest watercolor painting of Geralt, the witcher from the Witcher game series.

  • | Hola jugadores,
    En primer lugar, este es mi primer intento detallado de acuarela para hacer una ilustración de una escena con un sujeto humano. Aquí les presento mi última acuarela de Geralt, el brujo de la serie de juegos Witcher.|

IMG20210302180841.jpg
source

I think there is no need of introducing this amazing game to anyone. I am not a gamer of so many games. I am so selective and Witcher series one of my favourite game series. The storyline and the cinematic gaming style is the main thing makes it more attractive for me. The witcher world is so intense and detailed. Is there anyone who doesn't want to visit a place like in witcher. It is that much beautiful. Like everyone, Geralt is my favourite character in the game. Among the whole I liked the third part most.
I would like to dedicate my art to the developers of this game. Thank you all for creating such an amazing game like this.

  • |Creo que no hay necesidad de presentar este increíble juego a nadie. No soy un jugador de tantos juegos. Soy muy selectivo y la serie Witcher es una de mis series de juegos favoritas. La historia y el estilo de juego cinematográfico es lo principal que lo hace más atractivo para mí. El mundo de los brujos es tan intenso y detallado. ¿Hay alguien que no quiera visitar un lugar como en brujo? Es tan hermoso. Como todo el mundo, Geralt es mi personaje favorito del juego. Entre el conjunto me gustó más la tercera parte. Me gustaría dedicar mi arte a los desarrolladores de este juego. Gracias a todos por crear un juego tan increíble como este.|

IMG20210302155604.jpg

IMG20210302160146.jpg

IMG20210302161219.jpg

IMG20210302162718.jpg

IMG20210302170654.jpg

IMG20210302180908.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog
Keep supporting 💜

Sort:  

Hi, nice work, join new community for people who like to draw DRAWING

Thank you. But you also might have noticed it that no matter what effort we takes to create a good post, it is so tough to get attention here in steemit.

that is 100% treu ;)

Is there any other communities like you said

I was looking for them but could not find any, so i created one :)
If you know more artis on this network spread the word about DRAWING community and lets support ech other :)

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @comiccartoon

Congratulations @artographer your post will receive
25% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44