Billie Eilish - A line hatched Sketch

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)



This is an experimental portrait because I am trying to create a portrait here with the new artistic methode of drawing which is not I am so aware of - line hatching.
And here I made a drawing of my favourite Billie Eilish.

Este es un retrato experimental porque estoy tratando de crear un retrato aquí con el nuevo método artístico de dibujo que no conozco tanto: el tramado de líneas. Y aquí hice un dibujo de mi Billie Eilish favorita.



IMG20210325114241-01.jpeg
Ref-https://pin.it/4ldVI6d


Actually I liked this methode of drawing so much. Here we didn't have to take much efforts to make drawing but result is it is not necessary to look like the original😆, I am kidding. But almost true.
It is much harder to reach in the point where it would look like the reference. 1st than the normal pencil drawing. But it is be so fun. If you are an artist too,then I am recommending you to try this methode to make an artwork.

De hecho, me gustó mucho este método de dibujo. Aquí no tuvimos que esforzarnos mucho para hacer el dibujo, pero el resultado es que no es necesario lucir como el original😆, estoy bromeando. Pero casi cierto. Es mucho más difícil llegar al punto donde se vería como la referencia. Primero que el dibujo normal de lápiz. Pero es muy divertido. Si también eres artista, te recomiendo que pruebes este método para hacer una obra de arte.


IMG20210324235810.jpg


IMG20210325000100.jpg
__
IMG20210325000711.jpg


IMG20210325114229-01.jpeg



Let me know in the comments if you like my this new method and thanks for visiting my blog ♥️

Déjame saber en los comentarios si te gusta este nuevo método y gracias por visitar mi blog ♥ ️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94