ArtVenture contest: theme Halloween; Pennywise drawing

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi there, I just finished this one here
IMG_20201016_002554.jpg
This is my new horror drawing of the famous character Pennywise aka Bill from the movie based on the Novel *It". As you know the movie was awesome and I am sure that everyone enjoyed it so I hope this will also get into your interest.
IMG_20201016_002627_HDR.jpg

Actually I am going to submit this for the art contest by @artventure with the sponsorship of @stef1 in the #worldofxpilar community with the theme 'Halloween'.

  • I have tried to make this as scary as in the movie but not sure that did I won or ? *
    The material used here to create this one was oil pastels and pencil, and made it in my sketchbook.
    Here are some quick samples from the drawing processes.

IMG_20201015_233740_HDR.jpg
IMG_20201015_235055_HDR.jpg

IMG_20201016_000030_HDR.jpg
It was very fun and interesting to create drawing like these, I hope your kind support will be with me and of course thanks to @steemcurator01 for the previous supports.

Thanks for giving attention.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi Nik, that is really good drawing, it is very famous movie and must for Halloween. We check every submission for reference source and I have found this one from youtube from Fameart, I do not know if you used it as a reference. That is all right to use reference so long you cite the source:

image.png
T/image.png)

Ok i didn't know about the reference citing. I will make it right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51