100 Friend's pen portrait series| Dailyportrait challenge| Day #3|

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago


This series may be new to you,but I already made a post on the first day on this one, and here is the link to the post,100 Friends pen portrait series| Dailyportrait challenge| Day #1 | Intro.

So this is my sixth day actually on this series that make the third posting day of total 50 at least.

Here are my today's portraits.

IMG_20210115_125522-01.jpeg

Here I won't be uploading the drawing procedure, just to stick with the format I used in the first post, so so it all will look like a part of a series. I hope you wont doubt my authenticity.

IMG_20210115_125602_HDR-01.jpeg

I won't be able to all post on this community, so please visit my home page to see more in future too.

It will be a long time of 100 days, so I will post at least 50 posts. It is a long period and I want your complete support to continue and be concentrated on the task.💯

I will consider drawing portraits of friends who makes good comments and upload nice and clear portraits (twice in a week) which will go through a selection process
So please be in touch and sent me good portrait
.

So wish me good luck.
And also I am inviting to be p[art of this by sending portraits, on take it as a challenge and draw with me with the use of #dailyportrait tag

God bless you all.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76