Maybe the painting is the cause of your headache.That is the purpose of this painting.steemCreated with Sketch.

1.png

After a long time, I came back again. Due to some personal reasons, I couldn't continue writing.
There will be some obstacles, it's a matter of time to overcome them.

This is an old painting. I have done a few paintings on the subject of women. It's a part of it. Usually, I have drawn realistic paintings. but
Trying to do this little differently.

I know this can cause you headaches. That is the purpose of this painting

2.png

3.png

if you want to see my work visit my others site.

facebook
instagram
Twitter
Artstation

4.gif

Sort:  

Hi, my friend @artistparthoroy

You have used a very unique concept and I like it very much! And the color scheme is also fascinating!

I would like to nominate your post for the context Nominate and get Rewarded:15% Trial Upvote,(Nomination Day 67)

Thank you for sharing this amazing article. Best of Luck!
#wox-bestpick

❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄ ❄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28