Title: Temptation || Macarré

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Gratitude is a beautiful attitude that all human beings should practice every day, especially if we know how to keep it even with the smallest thing that comes our way.

I am a person who has learned to give thanks for everything big and small, the good and the not so good because I feel and I have proven that by giving thanks we connect directly with abundance in all its dimensions.

With this painting, I am giving thanks to God for having given me this talent to draw and paint, and I painted it in gratitude to a special person, for giving me his love and trust since I arrived in this beautiful country Costa Rica.

I made this work of art with dedication for this person who had a birthday and I thought it was the perfect moment to give it to her, since she finds it hard to accept gifts. When she saw it, she received it with the same affection and told me that she liked it very much. Now I think:

"I am very happy making happy with my art".

Temptation

20220325_122420.jpg

Technical Data:

Acrylic/canvas
60 x 50 cms.
2022
Maria Lorena Carrero. MACARRÉ


Florecitas.jpg

STEP BY STEP


image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png


Florecitas.jpg


GRACIAS EN CORRIDA.jpg


Español flores moradas.jpg

If you want to know a little more about my artistic evolution, I invite you to follow me on my networks:

https://www.instagram.com/?hl=es
https://www.facebook.com/macarre147/?ref=pages_you_manage
https://nftshowroom.com/artemacarre/gallery
https://arte-macarr.creator-spring.com


fLORE MORADAS.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muy hermosas rosas y aún mejor el destino final que tuvo. Estoy segura de quien haya recibido tu pintura es muy afortunado y más con estas lindas palabras que acompañan a tu inspiración. ¡Éxitos y bendiciones!

#wox-bestpick

Muchas gracias por tus bendiciones, siempre eres bienvenida a mi espacio para el arte y si, la señora a quien le regalé estas rosas, se siente muy feliz con ellas y yo feliz de hacer feliz con mi arte.

 2 years ago 

Hi Macarré, very beautiful artwork and wonderful gift!

Hi, thank you and you always welcome to my space'art

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @artemacarre
This post is nominated by @alexarelatos

Thank you for the support!

Woww.. this is amazing:)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72