The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081 || by @arte.thaita||

20220415_143639.jpg

drawing a face seems to be a real challenge and even more so with a pen.

They always follow the same formula as the first sketch and use the geometry to make it as exact as possible.

Dibujar un rostro parece ser un verdadero reto y aun mas con bolígrafo.
Siempre siguiendo la misma formula de primero el boceto y usar la geometría para que sea lo mas exacto posible.


I haven't mastered the face technique yet. but these contests help me practice a little.

No he dominado la técnica de rostros aún. pero estos concursos me ayudan a practicar un poco.


Shadows and hair are really complicated to do with a pen, but this is the end result.

Las sombras y el cabello son realmente complicadas de hacer con bolígrafo, pero este es el resultado final.

20220415_171159.jpg


♡♡ Thank you very much to see!

¡Muchas Gracias por ver! ♡♡

Diseño sin título.gif

Sort:  

Esta muy bonito tu retrato, me gusto bastante, saludos

I'm trying to improve myself in drawing recently. What I learned at this time is that you really need a formula for this job.
Portrait drawing was the most difficult in my opinion. Even if you fit the formula perfectly, talent is also required. You have exactly these two combinations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56