B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST || @arte.thaita

20220528_123904_323.jpg
by: @arte.thaita

DispositivoCelular
UbicaciónMedellín - Colombia
Devicecell phone
locationMedellín- Colombia

@arte.thaita.jpg


I follow your steps because you illuminate my path, distant you show yourself but with your shadow I am guided. You are a path that I intend to walk between the dark night and the brightness of the day.

Sigo tus pasos porque iluminas mi camino, distante te muestras pero con tu sombra me guío. Eres un sendero que pretendo recorrer entre la oscura noche y el brillar del día.

Your silhouette that softly peeks through the undergrowth, between bricks and between the space that remains. Light and darkness, the brightness that blinds my eyes and the blindfold that protects me from so much clarity.

Tu silueta que suave se asoma entre la maleza, entre ladrillos y entre el espacio que queda. Luz y oscuridad, el resplandor que ciega mis ojos y la venda que me cuida de tanta claridad.

I could not see you shine with so much light, my eyes will burn if I see you show what is in your heart. Fire that burns every part of my skin, fire that spreads to take the ashes of my heart and fire that revives the coal left in my chest.

No podría verte brillar con entre tanta luz, mis ojos se quemarán si te veo mostrar lo que en tu corazón hay. Fuego que quemas cada parte de mi piel, fuego que se extiende hasta tomar las cenizas de mi corazón y fuego que revive el carbón que en mi pecho quedó.

Don't stay away, because I'm afraid of losing you. But don't stay because I don't want to burden you with so many struggles that are carried in my heart.

No te alejes, porque me da miedo perderte. Pero no te quedes porque no quiero agobiarte con tantas luchas que se llevan en mi corazon.

You represent peace and love, the warmth of your soul wraps my arms to take me away from my coldness. You make me change and improve, you make me live always being a better version.

*Representas la paz y el amor, el calor de tu alma arropa mis brazos para apartarme de mi frialdad. Me haces cambiar y mejorar, me haces vivir siendo siempre una mejor versión de mi.

#photography #art #colombia #Medellin #blackandwhite #fotografia



@arte.thaita.jpg

Thank you very much for watching!

¡Muchas Gracias por ver!

@arte.thaita.jpg



@arte.thaita.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @franyeligonzalez
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86