Stilt House

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

In my previous post, I mentioned how I visualize "my dream house" without any restraints of budget, location or even building techniques. Especially during the schematic design process, "what's possible" isn't always the main consideration.

For today, I made a little exercise on my creativity and worked on a crazy design idea. In this scene, I visualized a house design that looks like a tower where every level is twisted in an absurd way. Basically, I'm trying to balance each level of the house like Jenga pieces.

P5V1_LR1_PS1_FN1S.jpg

Sort:  

Hello artdescry!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74